btrfs: clear oneshot options on mount and remount

Some options only apply during mount time and are cleared at the end
of mount. For now, the example is USEBACKUPROOT, but CLEAR_CACHE also
fits the bill, and this is a preparation patch for also clearing that
option.

One subtlety is that the current code only resets USEBACKUPROOT on rw
mounts, but the option is meaningfully "consumed" by a ro mount, so it
feels appropriate to clear in that case as well. A subsequent read-write
remount would not go through open_ctree, which is the only place that
checks the option, so the change should be benign.

Reviewed-by: Josef Bacik <josef@toxicpanda.com>
Signed-off-by: Boris Burkov <boris@bur.io>
Reviewed-by: David Sterba <dsterba@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: David Sterba <dsterba@suse.com>
This commit is contained in:
Boris Burkov 2020-11-18 15:06:20 -08:00 • committed by David Sterba
commit 8cd2908846
3 changed files with 15 additions and 1 deletions