wl12xx: enable/disable role on interface add/remove

According to the new multi-role flow, we have to enable the
role before using (starting) it, and disable it on cleanup
(after it's no longer needed).

Signed-off-by: Eliad Peller <eliad@wizery.com>
Signed-off-by: Luciano Coelho <coelho@ti.com>
This commit is contained in:
Eliad Peller 2011-08-14 13:17:08 +03:00 • committed by Luciano Coelho
commit b78b47eb73