dm: don't report warning when doing deferred remove

If dm_hash_remove_all was called from dm_deferred_remove, it would write
a warning "remove_all left %d open device(s)" if there are some other
devices active.

The warning is bogus, so let's disable it in this case.

Signed-off-by: Mikulas Patocka <mpatocka@redhat.com>
Reported-by: Zdenek Kabelac <zkabelac@redhat.com>
Cc: stable@vger.kernel.org
Fixes: 2c140a246d ("dm: allow remove to be deferred")
This commit is contained in:
Mikulas Patocka 2026-03-16 15:04:15 +01:00
commit b7cce3e2cc