greybus: Remove apbridgea_shutdown_xx sequence if already done

While reordering gb_deactivate sequence to avoid protocol error this was
mistakenly added even during shutdown_tx/rx. It is supposed to be done
immediately after stop_tx and only once.

Fixes: 739f25d5f490 ("audio: Reorder gb_deactivate sequence to avoid protocol error")
Signed-off-by: Vaibhav Agarwal <vaibhav.agarwal@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Mark Greer <mgreer@animalcreek.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@google.com>
This commit is contained in:
Vaibhav Agarwal 2016-06-09 09:30:40 +05:30 • committed by Greg Kroah-Hartman
commit f2b6303d45