17a3a80fc0 · Initial version · Updated 2026-01-06 02:49:42 +00:00
Branches
Delete branch
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?